Home  | Calendar | Code of Ethical Conduct  |  Programs  |  Membership  |  Administration  |  Events  |  About Us  |  Nortex RPC Staff

Nortex Regional Planning Commission


General Membership Committee  |  Executive Committee Standing Committees 

Mayor Howard Raeke
ity of Henrietta

Vice Chairman
Judge Rusty Stafford
Baylor County

Judge Keith Umphress
Jack County

Past Chairman
Judge Karl Holloway
Cottle County


Nortex  Executive Staff

Executive Director
Dennis Wilde
Director of Finance
Jessie Johnson
Director of Aging Services
Rhonda Pogue
Director of Criminal Justice
Lillian Lafaele
Director of Housing Services
Diane Morgan

Director of Community & Economic Development
Joe Gambill

Director of Homeland Security
Susan McGrath

Director of 9-1-1 Emergency Services
Tim Bryant
Admin Home
General Membership
Executive Committee
Standing Committees

Nortex Regional
Planning Commission


Serving: Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cottle, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Wichita, Wilbarger and Young Counties